IVEC 2020 Committee




Dr. Jagadishwar R. Sirigiri
General Chair
Bridge12 Technologies
617-674-2766
jsirigiri@bridge12.com
Dr. Jack Tucek
Program Chair
Northrop Grumman Corporation
224-625-4159
john.tucek@ngc.com
Samantha Tola
Operations Manager
Palisades Convention Mgmt
212-460-9700
stola@pcm411.com
Bruce Goldweitz Palisades Convention Mgmt
212-460-9700
bgoldweitz@pcm411.com
Diane Miller Palisades Convention Mgmt
212-460-9700
dmiller@pcm411.com
Dr. Monica Blank Communications and Power Industries
650-846-3557
monica.blank@cpii.com
Dr. David K. Abe DARPA
703-526-2008
david.abe@nrl.navy.mil
Dr. Sergey Antipov Euclid Tech. Labs
440-519-0410
s.antipov@euclidtechlabs.com
Prof. John Booske University of Wisconsin, Madison
608-890-0804
booske@engr.wisc.edu
Dr. James A. Dayton, Jr. 216-970-5637
jamesadayton5@gmail.com
Dr. Yehuda Goren Teledyne Electronic Technologies
916-636-7505
ygoren@teledyne.com
Dr. Melissa Hornstein Hartnell College
831-755-6889
mhornstein@hartnell.edu
Dr. R. Lawrence Ives Calabazas Creek Research, Inc.
408-489-3304
rlives@calcreek.com
Dr. Sudheer Jawla Massachusetts Institute of Technology
617-253-8619
sudheer@mit.edu
Dr. Jennifer Hwu Innosys
801-975-7399
hwu@innosystech.com
Dr. Rasheda Begum Communication and Power Industries
650-846-3448
rasheda.begum@cpii.com
Dr. Richard Kowalczyk Multibeam Corporartion
650-773-7100
Richard.Kowalczyk@L3Harris.com
Dr. Baruch Levush Naval Research Laboratory
202-767-3693
baruch.levush@nrl.navy.mil
Dr. Max Mankin Modern Electron
508-733-7661
max.mankin@modernelectron.com
Dr. William L. Menninger L3 Harris
310-517-6271
william.l.menninger@l-3com.com
Dr. Eric M. Nelson Los Alamos National Laboratory
505-665-6350
enelson@lanl.gov
Dr. W. Devereux Palmer DARPA
703-526-7075
william.d.palmer@lmco.com
Dr. John J. Petillo Leidos
978-436-6315
john.j.petillo@leidos.com
Dr. Joan Yater Naval Research Laboratory
202-404-4494
joan.yater@nrl.navy.mil
Prof. Filippo Capolino UC-Irvine
949-824-2164
f.capolino@uci.edu
Mr. Daniel Busbaher 3M
859-422-9189
dbusbaher@mmm.com
Dr. Colin Joye Naval Research Laboratory
202-404-4510
colin.joye@nrl.navy.mil